Some of Simon and Jace’s Funniest Quotes.

“Enough, both of you,’ Clary said. ‘You can’t be complete jerks to each other forever, you know.’

Technically,’ said Simon, ‘I can.’

Jace made an inelegant noise; after a moment Clary realized that he was trying not to laugh, and only semi-succeeding.”

-Jace and Simon and Clary.

 

“Look, I asked you here for a reason. Much as I hate to admit it, vampire, we have something in common.”
“Totally awesome hair?” Simon suggested.”

-Jace/Simon.

 

“Isabelle and Sebastian? Hardly. Sebastian’s a nice guy – Isabelle only likes dating thoroughly inappropriate boys our parents will hate. Mundanes, Downworlders, petty crooks…”
“Thanks,” Simon said. “I’m glad to be classed with the criminal element.”
-Jace and Simon.
“I’m glad you think this is funny.”
“You’re not happy to see me, then?” Jace asked. “I have to say, I’m surprised. I’ve always been told my presence brightened up any room. One might think that went doubly for dank underground cells.”
-Simon and Jace.
2 thoughts on “Some of Simon and Jace’s Funniest Quotes.

Leave a Reply

